Krabi Events

Krabi Events and Festival

E.g., 11/16/2018
Krabi Boek Fa Andaman Festival#Cultural

Nov16

 Krabi
Fri, 11/16/2018 to Sun, 11/18/2018

Krabi Boek Fa Andaman Festival - Annually, from 16 to 18 November
Krabi Boek Fa Andaman Festival, also known as Andaman Sea Festival, is an annual event that officially marks the beginning of the tourist season in Krabi province.

 Krabi
Wed, 11/21/2018 to Sat, 11/24/2018
To event remaining 4 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Krabi - From 21 November to 24 November 2018

Loy Kratong Festival at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra#Food and Drink  10:00

Nov22

 Krabi
Thu, 11/22/2018
To event remaining 5 days

Loy Kratong Festival at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra - Thursday, 22 November 2018 from 10:00-19:30
Light Up The Sky with Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra’s Loy Kratong Festival

Chak Phra Festival Krabi#Cultural

Dec05

 Krabi
Wed, 12/05/2018
To event remaining 18 days

Chak Phra Festival Krabi - Annually December

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Celebration#Food and Drink  18:00

Dec24

 Krabi
Mon, 12/24/2018 to Tue, 12/25/2018
To event remaining 37 days

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Celebration at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra - From 24 Dec at 18:00 to 25 Dec at 22:30

New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day Celebration#Food and Drink  18:00

Dec31

 Krabi
Mon, 12/31/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019
To event remaining 44 days

New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day Celebration at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra - From 31 December 2018 at 20:00 to 1 January 2019 at 18:45

Laanta Lanta Festival#Cultural

Mar07

 Krabi
Thu, 03/07/2019 to Sat, 03/09/2019
To event remaining 110 days

Laanta Lanta Festival - From 7 to 9 March 2019

 Krabi
Mon, 04/01/2019 to Tue, 04/30/2019
To event remaining 135 days

Krabi Rock and Fire International Contest - From 1st to 30th April 2019

 Krabi
Sat, 04/13/2019 to Mon, 04/15/2019
To event remaining 147 days

Songkran Celebrations in Krabi - Saturday 13th to Monday 15th April 2019